Our 2022 Judges

  • David Ball

    CEO, Brandfuel

  • amanda barnes

    Amanda Barnes

    Chief Executive, Faversham House Ltd

  • Robin Booth

    Managing Director, Emap

  • Con Bridgeman

    CEO, Trinity Events

  • nigel clear

    Nigel Clear

    Commercial Director, Conferences, Elsevier

  • Mindy Emsley

    Joint Managing Director, Smarter Shows

  • Ian Hemming

    Managing Director Events, The Economist

  • Michaela Jeffery-Morrison

    CEO, Founder of the Women in Technology World Series, Ascend Global Media

  • Fiona Miller

    Group Events Director, Wilmington

  • Dale Parmenter

    CEO, drpg

  • Isobel Peck

    Isobel Peck

    Chief Marketing Officer, Informa Connect

  • Sandeep Saujani

    CEO, Contentive

  • Rick Stainton

    Founder & Group Executive Director, Smyle Group

  • Sean Willis

    Managing Director, Terrapinn